After the red flag had gone up

I had written about my experiences on a certain forum, this was an anonymous posting forum and I used a vpn.  I did not now at the time that other energy workers could trace me just by my words on a screen, that there were predators out there who were trying to stop people like me from fully activating my consciousness in to a higher level of being.

After a few months of posting my experiences I was one day laying in bed and about to watch a movie online, as I opened the stream, layered over the screen of the movie was the eye in the triangle, as I stared at it thinking whats this all about, it pulled my consciousness from my body and I was being pulled in to another space.  I left my body and was flying through the air towards a huge golden pyramid.  As I came up to the pyramid I thought I was going to crash in to the golden walls and put my arms up ready for the collision, but I passed straight through the walls and entered an inner chamber.

Upon entering the center of the pyramid, I saw two lines of beings in black cloaks, they all had their hoods up and were chanting chosen chosen, I was brought down between them and was floating along to the alter were there was a main hooded being, behind this being was a golden alter, with a golden menorah and a golden penrose triangle on it, everything was so bright and shiny, except the beings in black cloaks and hoods, as I reached this being, he placed his thumb on my forehead at the thirdeye area and said, chosen one.  As he touched me, I shot back to my body like an elastic band had stretched as far as it would go and it was like a slingshot, I had no time to say no, to stop the process, it all happened so fast.  As I came back to my body, I felt violated, like I had been marked, like someone had tried to make me their property. I did research on the eye in the triangle and who used it and was offended they would try to lay claim on me, it really pissed me off, it was like they thought I was property, and I knew it had come from the forum I had been using.  After that, my children started to get attacked at night, things would be flying around my house, I became moody and aggressive, it fundamentally, caused the break up of my 18 year marriage, my ex wife could not cope with the weirdness going, I was a mess my mood was messed up, it seemed like I could not get out of this rut, these mood swings, I had never studied the occult or thoughtforms or any of that kind of stuff, I was innocent to it all and was ripe for being taken advantage of.

When my children were getting attacked, I had enough, I went in to the space they were being attacked from, and I saw a double golden pyramid, with black writing going down the side in a strange language with a balcony between the two pyramids, so I went there and entered the space, within that space, was three red eyed reptilians, in black cloaks, I attacked them straight away, the details are not that important, except that I won, then I attacked their base of operations, the pyramids, and left a few presents behind for them if they tried to use negative energy there again.  After that, my children were fine and they stopped waking up screaming, the things flying around my home stopped being of a negative nature and things calmed down for them.  But for me it was just the beginning.

A few weeks later, I went out on to some local hills with a friend as we liked to look at the stars and would often watch moving stars, doing 90 degree turns etc, just as we were on the hill, a huge cloud came over us, this cloud was pumping out more clouds, it reminded me of a spaceship, I later learned it was a giant plasmoid.  While looking at this strange cloud it invoked an altered state within me, and I asked my friend if he felt that strange energy and he said yes, then, I felt a thud thud thud, and could feel something stomping up the hill towards me, I could feel its intent, it wanted to hurt me, so I surrounded myself in light, and as I did, a horned thing with boobs was stamping its feet and snorting and screaming a rage scream, I looked up at the cloud, shocked, I was stunned, I had never had something this big come at me before, I said, I must be protected by god, and I had never been a real believer in god before, as I had had such a shit life I thought, how could there be a god and he allow this to happen, as I said those words, a violet light shot across the cloud, me and my friend were both saying wow, I told him what I had just seen and experienced and said as I said those words the light came, so I said them again, and the light shot across the clouds again, so I started saying it over and over to try to illicit the same reaction from the cloud, it only did it twice, then I remembered the horned demon looking thing and as I looked back for it, it was gone, but that was not my last time seeing it, as a matter of fact, I got tortured by it, drained, and nearly driven insane, but I will write that another time.

Author: chroniclesofanobodyblog

I am a deep diver.

Leave a Reply

